Bestuur

  • Voorzitter:
    • Paul de Frankrijker
      voorzitter@bbchoogskoor.nl
  • Secretaris:
    • Margriet Verheijen
      secretaris@bbchoogskoor.nl
  • Penningmeester:
    • Dennis Buddiger
      penningmeester@bbchoogskoor.nl
  • Jeugdzaken:
    • Theo in 't Panhuis
      jeugdzaken@bbchoogskoor.nl
  • 55 plus:
    • Yvette Beverwijk
      55plus@bbchoogskoor.nl

Overige taakverdeling

  • Ledenadministratie:
    • Theo in 't Panhuis
      ledenadministratie@bbchoogskoor.nl
  • Webmaster:
    • Kevin Heijligers
      webmaster@bbchoogskoor.nl
  • Dorpencompetitieleider jeugd:
    • Theo in 't Panhuis
  • Dorpencompetitieleidster senioren:
    • Karin den Ouden

Trainers

  • Trainer 55+:
    • Ruud Hoogenboom
  • Trainers jeugd:
    • Max van Rhoon
    • Kevin Heijligers
    • Jim Bousché

Activiteitencommissie

  • Activiteiten jeugd:
    • Kevin Heijligers
  • Activiteiten senioren:
    • Madelon Hermsen